Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

9th Wonder - Zion (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

9th Wonder - Zion (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

9th Wonder - Zion (2016)

2-06-2016, 22:38
Hip-Hop | iTunes

Title: Zion
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Jamla Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Instrumental Hip-Hop
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 65:58 min
Total Size: 141 MB


1. Base for Your Face
2. King’s Life
3. Whitty Jam
4. Baby Cry
5. Ways I Love
6. Want Baby
7. Basement Love
8. Gambler
9. Bird on a Wire
10. Tender Love
11. Caine Asia
12. Tell Me Inside
13. E M Dirty
14. Tao Tao Love
15. Friends Chop
16. Gilly Chop
17. Star Star Bass
18. Heard Anymore
19. Hold on 2 U
20. Smooth Love
21. Side by Clack
22. Season Courage
23. Know You Can
24. I Say Whatever
25. Made It Black
26. San Boogie
27. Rose Memory
28. Love Bye Bye
29. Next Bell Soul
30. Over Thereeeee
31. Mont Boogie
32. Manhattan Down
33. Memory Crack
34. Spacejam
35. Next Hiya
36. Ooo Waaaahh

Growing up in Winston-Salem, North Carolina, the boy who would become producer 9th Wonder, Pat Douthit, performed in the school band and also played keyboards at home. Initially, while a student at North Carolina Central University, Douthit planned on saving his money for the producer's favorite tool, the MPC, but after a friend showed him that he could make the beats he wanted on a computer, he decided to use that instead. In 1998 he met classmates and future bandmates Phonte and Big Pooh, and with them soon formed Little Brother. Their first album, The Listening, was released in 2003, and 9th Wonder began to receive further attention after he remixed Nas' 2002 album, God's Son, naming it God's Stepson, as well as the track "Threat," which he produced on Jay-Z's seminal The Black Album. Work with Murs, Buckshot, Jean Grae, Destiny's Child, and Mary J. Blige followed, as well as another Little Brother record, 2005's Minstrel Show, the same year his proper solo debut, Dream Merchant, Vol. 1, came out. In 2007, 9th Wonder left Little Brother and spent his time both producing tracks for the likes of Erykah Badu and Sean Price, and teaching a class on hip-hop at NCCU and collaborating with Boot Camp Clik's Buckshot for an album called The Formula, which was released in the spring of 2008. Two collaborative albums arrived in 2010, with Fornever featuring Murs and Death of a Pop Star featuring David Banner. The proper solo effort The Wonder Years followed in 2011, while the 2012 release, The Solution, teamed the producer with rapper Buckshot. Another collaborative effort with Murs, The Final Adventure, also arrived in 2012, while 2015 was the year he dropped the album Indie 500 with Talib Kweli. ~ Marisa Brown.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.