Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Modern Jazz Quartet - The Last Concert (1975/2011) [HDTracks]

2-06-2016, 22:18
Jazz | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: The Last Concert
Year Of Release: 2011 (1975)
Label: Rhino
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24bit/192]
Total Time: 01:31:18
Total Size: 3,78 GB

Recorded at the Avery Fisher Hall in New York on November 25, 1974, The Modern Jazz Quartet comprised of vibraphonist Milt Jackson, bassist Percy Heath, pianist John Lewis and drummer Connie Kay are at their very best. Performing with their distinctive bebop, cool jazz and third-stream sound, a blend of jazz and classical influences, the quartet performs some of their greatest hits including “Bags’ Groove,” “Summertime,” “A Night in Tunisia” and “Django.” This audiophile recording by one of jazz’s finest small ensembles is an essential for any jazz collection.


01 - Softly, As in a Morning Sunrise
02 - The Cylinder
03 - Summertime
04 - Trav'lin'
05 - Blues in A Minor
06 - One Never Knows
07 - Bag's Groove
08 - Confirmation
09 - 'Round Midnight
10 - A Night in Tunisia
11 - The Golden Striker
12 - Skating in Central Park
13 - Django
14 - What's New?

The Modern Jazz Quartet - The Last Concert (1975/2011) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

danrau   User offline   3 June 2016 06:36


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

hectorcollector   User offline   3 June 2016 10:02

Thanks. Any chance of a standard MP3 copy?

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.