Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Baccara - The Collection (1999) FLAC
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Baccara - The Collection (1999) FLAC
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Baccara - The Collection (1999) FLAC

2-06-2016, 21:18
Pop | Disco | FLAC / APE

Title: The Collection
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Bmg
Genre: Disco, Pop
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue)
Total Time: 01:14:55
Total Size: 576 mb


01. Sorry, I'm A Lady
02. Heart, Body And Soul
03. Spend The Night
04. Cara Mia
05. Woman To Woman
06. Yes Sir, I Can Boogie
07. Boogaloo
08. Colorado
09. Darling
10. Ohio
11. Parlez-Vouz Francais?
12. Yummy, Yummy, Yummy
13. Ay, Ay Sailor
14. (Baby, Why Don't You Reach Out?) Light My Fire
15. Mucho, Mucho
16. The Devil Sent You To Lorado
17. My Kisses Need A Cavalier
18. Body-Talk
19. Bad Boys

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.