Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Combichrist - This Is Where Death Begins (2016)

3-06-2016, 17:22
Top | Rock | Metal | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: This Is Where Death Begins
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Out of Line Music
Genre: Industrial, Dark Electro, ELectronic
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 00:59:21
Total Size: 138 / 408 mb


01. We Are the Plague 04:16
02. My Life My Rules 04:20
03. Glitchteeth 02:58
04. Exit Eternity 04:49
05. Skullcrusher 03:52
06. Time Again 04:30
07. Destroy Everything 03:57
08. Tired of Hating You 03:54
09. Dont Care How You Feel About It 05:35
10. Blackened Heart 03:53
11. Pay to Play 03:35
12. Slakt 03:16
13. Black Tar Dove, Pt. 1 01:21
14. Black Tar Dove, Pt. 2 04:08
15. Homeward 04:57

Norwegian-American electronic hard rock/heavy metal group COMBICHRIST returns with its eighth studio album, "This Is Where Death Begins". An apocalyptic behemoth of guitars, electronica, infernal drums and dark elemental force, the CD was produced by Oumi Kapila (FILTER) plus COMBICHRIST's own Andy LaPlegua and mastered by Vlado Meller (RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS, SLIPKNOT). The 15-track album also features guest vocals from Chris Motionless (MOTIONLESS IN WHITE) and Ariel Levitan (MXMS). COMBICHRIST founder/vocalist Andy LaPlegua comments: "I finally feel like we came full circle with this album, considering we're all from the punk rock, hardcore and metal backgrounds. After ten years of electronica in the studio and a full live band, I feel like I captured the live sound and energy. Every style of music that I have done through the last twenty-five years has some kind of presence on this album."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.