Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Kruger Brothers - 3 in 1 (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Kruger Brothers - 3 in 1 (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Kruger Brothers - 3 in 1 (2016)

1-06-2016, 17:11
Country | Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: 3 in 1
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Blue Martin Records
Genre: Country, Americana, Bluegrass
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 02:26:04
Total Size: 365 Mb / 0,97 Gb


CD 1:
1. Free Born Man
2. Long Haired Country Boy
3. Access All Areas
4. Golden Ring
5. Don't Leave Me This Way
6. (When I'm Dead) Sing No Sad Songs
7. I Know You Rider
8. Down in the Coal Mine
9. Flight OBS 196
10. San Antone
11. Fire on the Mountain
12. John Henry
13. Three Fishers

CD 2:
1. Lonesome Road Blues
2. Mountain Bear
3. Shady Grove
4. Nashville Blues
5. Columbus Stockade
6. Fun on the Wabash
7. Nine Pound Hammer
8. Run Rabbit, Run
9. What Does the Deep Sea Say
10. Dixie Hoedown
11. Sixteen Tons
12. Frosty Morn'
13. Paradise
14. Pick Along
15. Stagolee
16. Double Time
17. Old and in the Way
18. Good Night Hombre

CD 3:
1. Old Joe Clark
2. One More Ride
3. The Cuckoo
4. Nola
5. Little Cabin Home on the Hill
6. Flatt Did It
7. Troubled in Mind
8. Sally Ann
9. Canaan's Land
10. Reuben's Train
11. Deep Ellum Blues
12. Goldrush
13. I've Been All Around This World
14. Lamp Lighting Time in the Valley (Robert's Song)

Born and raised in Europe, brothers Jens and Uwe Kruger started singing and playing instruments at a very young age. Growing up in a family where music was an important part of life, they were exposed to a wide diversity of musical influences. The brothers were performing regularly by the time they were eleven and twelve years old, and they began their professional career in 1979. Jens’ and Uwe’s first public performances were as a duo, and in just a few years they were busking on the streets of cities throughout eastern and western Europe.

CBS Records contracted with Jens and Uwe when Jens was just seventeen years old, and shortly thereafter, the Krugers hosted a radio show on SRG SSR, the Swiss Public broadcast group. Several years later, the brothers teamed up with bass player Joel Landsberg, a native of New York City who also had a very extensive musical upbringing in classical and jazz music (studying with jazz great Milt Hinton), thus forming a trio that has been playing professionally together since 1995. Together, they established the incomparable sound that The Kruger Brothers are known for today. The trio moved to the United States in 2002 and is based in Wilkesboro, NC.

Since their formal introduction to American audiences in 1997, The Kruger Brothers’ remarkable discipline, creativity and their ability to infuse classical music into folk music has resulted in a unique sound that has made them a fixture within the world of acoustic music. The honesty of their writing has since become a hallmark of the trio’s work.

In their ever-expanding body of work – Jens Kruger (banjo and vocals), Uwe Kruger (guitar and lead vocals), and Joel Landsberg (bass and vocals) – The Kruger Brothers personify the spirit of exploration and innovation that forms the core of the American musical tradition. Their original music is crafted around their discerning taste, and the result is unpretentious, cultivated, and delightfully fresh.

In addition to their regular concert schedule, The Kruger Brothers perform these classical pieces regularly with select symphony orchestras and string quartets throughout the country.

Through their numerous CD releases, radio and television performances, lectures, and collaborative efforts, The Kruger Brothers’ powerful artistic statement continues to inspire and enlighten audiences and musicians around the world.(

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

cajundavy   User offline   1 June 2016 22:25

Thanks for this one great traditional music...

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.