Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Stevie Wonder - Talking Book (Japan Edition) (2009)

31-05-2016, 18:06
Soul | Funk | R&B | FLAC / APE

Title: Talking Book (Japan Edition)
Year Of Release: 2009 (1972)
Label: Tamla (UICY-93933)
Genre: Funk, Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 44:29 min
Total Size: 382 MB / 209 MB (+5%)


01. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life (2:58)
02. Maybe Your Baby (6:50)
03. You And I (4:38)
04. Tuesday Heartbreak (3:02)
05. You've Got It Bad Girl (4:58)
06. Superstition (4:26)
07. Big Brother (3:33)
08. Blame It On The Sun (3:25)
09. Lookin' For Another Pure Love (4:43)
10. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever) (4:53)

Talking Book is the fifteenth album by Stevie Wonder, released on October 28, 1972. A signal recording of his "classic period", in this one he "hit his stride." The album's first track, "You Are the Sunshine of My Life", hit #1 on Billboard's Hot 100 and Easy Listening charts, then earned Wonder his first Grammy Award, for Best Male Pop Vocal Performance. The album's first single, "Superstition", also hit #1 on Billboard's Hot 100 and Hot Soul Singles charts.

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.