Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Dinner Party Jazz: A Delicious Collection of Instrumental Jazz for Entertaining (2016)

31-05-2016, 17:53
Jazz | Smooth Jazz

Title: Dinner Party Jazz: A Delicious Collection of Instrumental Jazz for Entertaining
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Burton Avenue Music
Genre: Jazz
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 00:55:44
Total Size: 129,31 MB

01. Beegie Adair - Days of Wine and Roses
02. The Jeff Steinberg Jazz Ensemble - How About You
03. Beegie Adair - Three Coins in the Fountain (feat. The Jeff Steinberg Orchestra)
04. Jack Jezzro - It Could Happen to You (feat. The Mason Embry Trio)
05. Denis Solee - I Left My Heart in San Francisco (feat. The Beegie Adair Trio)
06. Beegie Adair - On Green Dolphin Street
07. Mason Embry Trio - On the Street Where You Live
08. Jack Jezzro - Love Is Here to Stay
09. Beegie Adair - It's Been a Long, Long Time
10. Denis Solee - You Make Me Feel so Young (feat. The Beegie Adair Trio)
11. Mason Embry Trio - Wives and Lovers
12. Beegie Adair - From Here to Eternity (feat. The Jeff Steinberg Orchestra)
13. The Jeff Steinberg Jazz Ensemble - Teach Me Tonight
14. Denis Solee - Summer Wind (feat. The Beegie Adair Trio)
15. Beegie Adair - I Remember You

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

transilium   User offline   31 May 2016 21:07

Muchisimas gracias,ya lo he bajado y estoy esperando a la companía que viene con el vino.

  • Dislike
  • +1
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.