Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

The Syn - Trustworks (2016) Lossless
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

The Syn - Trustworks (2016) Lossless
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

The Syn - Trustworks (2016) Lossless

30-05-2016, 13:42
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Trustworks
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Nova Sales & Distribution
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 49:18
Total Size: 348 MB


01. What If… (0:45)
02. Trustworks (5:54)
03. Revolution Now (3:49)
04. This World of Ours (5:07)
05. Something That I Said (5:10)
06. Never Too Late (4:07)
07. Lucifer Hesitating (5:23)
08. The Wheel (4:16)
09. Seventh Day of Seven (14:50)

2016 album from the veteran British rock/prog band led by Steve Nardelli. Trustworks was created in collaboration with the Swedish progressive rock group Moon Safari. Legendary 1960's beat prog pioneers The Syn has included a number of iconic alumni with links to the foundations of progressive rock music. Since the heyday of the late 1960s, Syn lineups have included Yes greats Chris Squire, Peter Banks and Alan White as well as Francis Dunnery and Tom Brislin. The November 2005 CD release of the Syndestructible album was heralded by 20th Century guitar magazine journalist Robert Silverstein as being 'the best album of the century' and more recently 'the most influential progressive rock album of the decade 2000 - 2010'. Ten years later, Trustworks follows the pattern of historic albums from The Syn with Jeremy Carroll at Precision Mastering describing it as the best prog album of the decade! It seems that the iconic leader and founder of The Syn - revered as an early pioneer of progressive music-vocalist and songwriter Steve Nardelli, has delivered yet another new masterpiece again.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.