Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Henry Jackman - Uncharted 4: A Thief's End (Original Soundtrack) (2016)

29-05-2016, 22:06
Soundtrack | iTunes

Title: Uncharted 4: A Thief's End (Original Soundtrack)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sony Interactive Entertainment
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 70:26 min
Total Size: 138 MB


1. Thief’s End
2. Normal Life
3. Lure of Adventure
4. Cut to the Chase
5. Reunited
6. Once a Thief…
7. Grave of Henry Avery
8. Those Who Prove Worthy
9. Twelve Towers
10. Hidden in Plain Sight
11. At Sea
12. Marooned
13. Meet Me in Paradise
14. Thieves of Libertalia
15. Sic Parvis Magna
16. Brothers Drake
17. Race to Libertalia
18. For Better or Worse
19. New Devon
20. Avery’s Descent
21. No Escape
22. Brother’s Keeper
23. One Last Time
24. Epilogue

Though known by some for his producing, programming, and writing work in the pop and electronic realms, Henry Jackman is best known as a film composer for action and animated features such as X-Men: First Class, Big Hero 6, and Captain America: Civil War. He was born in Hillingdon of suburban London, England into a family of industry professionals, including his father Andrew Pryce Jackman, a keyboardist and arranger who's worked with the likes of Yes, Barbra Streisand, and Nanci Griffith. His uncle Gregg Jackman is a sound engineer and producer for artists such as Barclay James Harvest, Seal, and Enya, and his grandfather Bill Jackman played woodwinds for, among others, the King's Singers. Jackman himself grew up with formal music study, culminating in time at St. Paul's Cathedral Choir School, Eton, and Oxford University in the '90s, a period that also found the young musician inspired by the underground rave scene. He soon found work as a producer or programmer for musicians as diverse as Mike Oldfield, Coolio, Alphaville, and the Art of Noise, and he released his own ambient electronic work in the 2000s. His first solo album, Utopia, was issued by West One in 2003. It was followed by 2005's Transfiguration and 2007's Acoustica, both on KPM. Jackman's voyage in film music took off when Hans Zimmer offered him work assisting on scores (programming, additional music) at his post-production company in Los Angeles. After contributing to movies such as The Da Vinci Code (2006), Kung Fu Panda (2008), and The Dark Knight (2008), he earned his first main-composer credit on a feature-length film with the 2009 animated picture Monsters vs. Aliens. Able to work with both symphonic and electronic palettes, Jackman continued to accumulate composing credits at a pace of several movies a year. A few of his early films were Gulliver's Travels (2010), X-Men: First Class (2011), Wreck-It Ralph (2012), and Captain Phillips (2013), a Tom Hanks biographical thriller that earned Jackman a BAFTA nomination. Other high-profile works to follow included 2014's Big Hero 6 and Captain America: The Winter Soldier, and 2016's Captain America: Civil War. ~ Marcy Donelson.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

tiger   User offline   27 June 2016 22:46

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.