Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mike Farris - Salvation In Lights (2007) FLAC

28-05-2016, 18:41
Blues | FLAC / APE

Title: Salvation In Lights
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Columbia/Sony
Genre: Modern Electric Blues
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 45:20
Total Size: 290.8 MB


1. Sit Down Servant (Farris, Traditional) [3:54]
2. Streets of Galilee (Farris) [3:00]
3. Oh Mary Don't You Weep (Boyce, Tillman, Traditional) [4:45]
4. Precious Lord, Take My Hand (Allen, Drosey, Traditional) [3:53]
5. Change Is Gonna Come (Cooke) [3:08]
6. Devil Don't Sleep (Farris) [4:31]
7. Can't No Grave Hold My Body Down (Tharpe) [4:31]
8. Selah! Selah! (Farris) [3:31]
9. Take Me (I'll Take You There) (Farris, Isbell) [4:45]
10. The Lonely Road (Farris, Mizell) [4:47]
11. I'm Gonna Get There (Farris) [4:35]

Mike Farris - percussion, guitar (lead & rhythm), vocals (lead & bckgr)
Bill Cooper, John Hinchey - trombone
Paul Griffith, Jerry Roe - percussion, drums
Steven Herrman, Neil Rosengarden - trumpet
Jim Hoke - clarinet, accordion, saxophone, horn arrangements
Eric Holt - organ, piano, wurlitzer
Matt Martone - keyboards
Joe McMahan - guitar (acoustic, rhythm, electric), soloist

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.