Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tangerine Dream - The Dream Roots Collection [5CD Box Set] (1996)

15-07-2016, 15:30
Rock | Ambient | New Age | FLAC / APE

Title: The Dream Roots Collection
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Essential [ESFCD420]
Genre: Electronic, Berlin School, Krautrock, New-Age, Progressive Rock, Experimental, Ambient
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 04:26:58
Total Size: 1,72 GB

The Dream Roots Collection is a five-disc retrospective of Tangerine Dream's career, including one disc of previously unreleased material. All of the material on the collection has been remixed and reworked by Edgar Froese and his son Jerome, and while these remixes might not be historically accurate, they nevertheless retain the essence of the original versions, making the box an intriguing journey through the group's past. While the set is too extensive for casual listeners, hardcore fans will find the new mixes and rarities fascinating, making the set a worthwhile addition to their collection.


01. Birth Of Liquid Plejades (1995 Remix)
02. Journey Through A Burning Brain (1995 Remix)
03. Alpha Centauri (1995 Remix)
04. Zeit (1995 Remix)
05. Wahn (1995 Remix)
06. Fauni-Gena (1995 Remix)
07. Green Desert (1995 Remix)
08. White Clouds (Excerpt)
09. Astral Voyager (Excerpt)
10. Origin Of Supernatural Probabilities (1996 Remix)
11. Indian Summer (Excerpt)

01. Ride On A Ray (Excerpt)
02. Livemiles (Albuquerque Concert) (Excerpt)
03. Tangent (Poland Concert) (1996 Remix)
04. Smile (Excerpt)
05. Livemiles (Berlin Concert Pt. 1) (Excerpt Of Section "Velvet Autumn")
06. Vigour (Tyger Bonus)
07. Central Park (1996 Remix)
08. Zen Garden (1996 Remix)
09. Livemiles (Berlin Concert Pt. 2) (Excerpt Of Section "Caspian Sea")

01. Le Parc
02. 21st Century Common Man
03. Underwater Sunlight
04. Livemiles (Excerpt)
05. London (The Dungeon) (1995 Remix)
06. Gaudi Park
07. Barbakane (Part One) (1995 Remix)
08. Alchemy Of The Heart (Excerpt)
09. Barbakane (1996 Remix)

01. Song Of The Whale, Part 1: From Dawn… (Excerpt)
02. Yellowstone Park
03. Tyger (Jungle Mystery Song)
04. Bois De Boulogne
05. Tiergarten (1996 Remix)
06. Poland (1995 Remix)
07. Barbakane (Part Two) (1995 Remix)
08. Livemiles (San Buena Vantura)
09. Rarebird (1996 Remix)
10. Song Of The Whale, Part 2: …To Dusk) (1995 Remix)
11. London (Rotten Row Patriot) (1995 Remix)

01. Valley Of The Sun
02. Beach Bay Bunker
03. Vanishing Blue
04. Red Morpho

Tangerine Dream - The Dream Roots Collection [5CD Box Set] (1996)

Tangerine Dream - The Dream Roots Collection [5CD Box Set] (1996)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

fbaldo16254   User offline   30 May 2016 16:08

Hitfile is fake, Who-LIve at Leeds actually

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.