Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Frost* - Falling Satellites (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

27-05-2016, 17:33
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Falling Satellites
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Inside Out Music
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 66:00
Total Size: 151 / 435 MB


01. First Day
02. Numbers
03. Towerblock
04. Signs
05. Lights Out
06. Heartstrings
07. Closer to the Sun
08. The Raging Against the Dying of the Light Blues in 7/8
09. Nice Day For It...
10. Hypoventilate
11. Last Day
12. Lantern (Bonus track)
13. British Wintertime (Bonus track)

3rd album from UK group fronted by Jem Godfrey. Guests include Joe Satriani & Nathan King (of Level 42)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.