Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ramblin' Jack Elliott - Jack Takes The Floor [Japanese Remastered Edition] (2002)

16-10-2016, 20:32
Country | Oldies | Folk | FLAC / APE

Title: Jack Takes The Floor
Year Of Release: 2002 [1958]
Label: Vivid Sound Japan [267]
Genre: Classic Country, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks,scans)
Total Time: 43:56
Total Size: 106 mb / 205 mb


01. San Francisco Bay Blues
02. Ol' Riley
03. The Boll Weevil
04. Bed Bug Blues
05. New York Town
06. Old Blues
07. Grey Goose
08. Mule Skinner's Blues
09. East Texas Talking Blues
10. Cocaine
11. Dink's Song
12. Black Baby
13. Salty Dog
14. Brother Won't You Join in the Line?
15. There are Better Things to Do

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.