Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Blueprint & Aesop Rock - Vigilante Genesis (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

27-05-2016, 15:08
Music | Hip-Hop

Title: Vigilante Genesis (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Weightless
Genre: Hip-Hop, Instrumental Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 36:33min
Total Size: 101 MB


01. Vigilante Genesis
02. Not Sure Why I Came Back
03. Graffiti Writer Killed
04. Tears of a Drone
05. Corner Store Showdown
06. The Watering Hole
07. Ten Paces
08. Vigilante Genesis (Instrumental)
09. Not Sure Why I Came Back (Instrumental)
10. Graffiti Writer Killed (Instrumental)
11. Tears of a Drone (Instrumental)
12. Corner Store Showdown (Instrumental)
13. The Wateringhole (Instrumental)
14. Ten Paces (Instrumental)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.