Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Brothers Four - Greatest Hits [Japanese Remastered Edition] (2007)

16-10-2016, 20:42
Country | Pop | Folk | FLAC / APE

Title: Greatest Hits
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Sony Music [1330]
Genre: Folk, Pop, Country, Americana
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 61:03
Total Size: 146 mb / 365 mb

Greatest Hits album for sale by The Brothers Four was released Dec 15, 2007 on the Sony Music label. This 22-track release by folk group The Brothers Four includes "Greenfields," "Goodnight Irene," and "Both Sides Now." Greatest Hits CD music contains a single disc with 22 songs.

A decent 12-song compilation of the group's singles, several of which, including "My Tani" and "Frogg," were never on their individual albums Greatest Hits songs. The mix of tempos and sources encompasses everything from the two moody singles "Greenfields" and "The Green Leaves of Summer" to playful songs such as "Frogg," gospel material ("Nobody Knows"), and robust, stomping pieces ("I Am a Roving Gambler," "Nine Pound Hammer") Greatest Hits album for sale. The sound is decent, but there's no annotation on this low-priced CD, a straight conversion of a 1967 album. ~ Bruce Eder.


1. Greenfields
2. Yellow Bird
3. Goodnight Irene
4. Jamaica Farewell
5. Green Leaves Of Summer
6. Tie Me Kangaroo Down, Sport
7. Lady Greensleeves
8. Where All The Flowers Gone
9. Blue Water Line
10. Seven Daffodils
11. Four Strong Winds
12. 500 Miles
13. John B. Sails
14. Abilene
15. Come To My Bedside, My Darlin'
16. 55 Ddays At Peking
17. Changes
18. Both Sides Now
19. Try To Remember
20. Scarborrough Fair
21. San Francisco Bay Blues
22. This Land Is Your Land

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.