Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Fifth Harmony - 7/27 (Deluxe Edition) (2016) 320/FLAC

7-07-2016, 13:59
Soul | R&B | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: 7/27 (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Syco Music / Epic Records
Genre: R&B, Pop
Quality: 320 Kbps | FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 41:05
Total Size: 102 Mb | 288 Mb

1. That's My Girl 3:24
2. Work From Home (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign) 3:34
3. The Life 3:23
4. Write On Me 3:39
5. I Lied 3:23
6. All In My Head (Flex) (Feat. Fetty Wap) 3:30
7. Squeeze 3:33
8. Gonna Get Better 3:36
9. Scared Of Happy 3:23
10. Not That Kinda Girl (Feat. Missy Elliott) 3:11
11. Dope 3:32
12. No Way 2:57

Named after the date the group was formed, 7/27 is the sophomore album from female-powerhouse group Fifth Harmony, scheduled for release on May 20th via Epic/Syco. The album features the lead single "Work From Home (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)." The new record builds upon the success achieved from their debut full-length release, Reflection, which earned them two platinum singles, "Bo$$" and "Sledgehammer," as well as the double platinum single "Worth It." Among their many accolades the ladies were honored at Billboard s Women In Music event in 2015, receiving the "Group of the Year" award. There is no slowing down with Fifth Harmony and 7/27 is sure to take the group to new heights. This deluxe version contains 2 additional tracks.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.