Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lindsay Robertson - Red Light Letters (2016)

27-05-2016, 08:21
Blues | Soul | Country | Folk

Title: Red Light Letters
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Lindsay Robertson
Genre: Alt Country, Blues
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 54:24
Total Size: 133 Mb


1. I'm Gone
2. Simple Song
3. Thinking of Home
4. How to Love You
5. I Heart Rock
6. Man of the Law
7. Down and Dirty
8. Edge of the World
9. Mamma's Boy
10. Black Day
11. I've Got This
12. Train Song

This album brings to mind the Heart of Saturday Night era Tom Waits, Patsy Cline, Neko Case and indie darlings Hurray for the Riff Raff.

All songs written and performed by Lindsay Robertson, Jesse Waldman producer, engineer, lead guitar. Michael Rush, bass. Kenton Weins, drums. Adam Farnsworth, piano. Heather Olson, harmonies.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.