Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Boyfrndz - Impulse (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Boyfrndz - Impulse (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Boyfrndz - Impulse (2016)

26-05-2016, 15:46

Title: Impulse
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Brutal Panda
Genre: Rock, Shoegaze
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:34:25
Total Size: 101 mb


01. Ghosted 04:40
02. Silhouette 03:12
03. High and Tight 02:11
04. Hiatus 04:30
05. Little Secret 03:36
06. Eyes Up 03:17
07. Bane 03:15
08. Gone 03:09
09. Going Under 03:33
10. Anything Is Everything 03:02

Boyfrndz - Impulse Austin, TX experimental psych rockers BOYFRNDZ return with their most mature and expansive material to date. Recorded at Uniform Studios with producer Jeff Zeigler (War On Drugs, Kurt Vile, Nothing), Impulse is a cerebral and emotive sonic journey. Complete with celestial melodies, propulsive rhythms and the soaring, ethereal falsetto of vocalist/guitarist Scott Martin, BOYFRNDZ have created a dark, cerebral work of chilling atmosphere and timeless soulful majesty.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.