Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Real Friends - The Home Inside My Head (2016)

26-05-2016, 15:29
Pop | Rock | Punk

Title: The Home Inside My Head
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Fearless Records
Genre: Pop Punk, Punk Rock
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:37:29
Total Size: 102 mb


01. Stay In One Place 02:56
02. Empty Picture Frames 03:05
03. Keep Lying To Me 02:57
04. Scared To Be Alone 03:14
05. Mokena 03:23
06. Mess 03:08
07. Isolating Everything 02:53
08. Well, Im Sorry 03:22
09. Basement Stairs 02:55
10. Door Without A Key 03:28
11. Eastwick 03:05
12. Colder Quicker 03:03

As one of the pioneers of the new wave of pop-punk-emo, Chicagoland quintet Real Friends have rapidly and organically grown a global following of devotees in their short existence. Produced by Steve Evetts (The Wonder Years, Every Time I Die) their second full-length The Home Inside My Head follows-up 2014 Fearless Records label debut Maybe This Place is the Same & We're Just Changing and sees the band taking their do it yourself attitude and sound to the next level. The album is preceded by the auspicious lead single "Colder Quicker."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.