Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Pie Plates - Another Slice Please (2016)

26-05-2016, 10:44
Country | Folk

Title: Another Slice Please
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Patunes Studio
Genre: Country, Americana, Bluegrass
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 40:17
Total Size: 109 Mb


1. Dancing on a Friday Afternoon
2. Beautiful Brown Eyes
3. Long Journey Home
4. Buckets of Rain
5. Wild Mountain Flowers for Mary
6. Hold Your Babies Dear
7. White Freight Liner Blues
8. Oh Susanna
9. This Day
10. 'Til I Gain Control Again
11. Drive You out of My Mind

The Pie Plates are a dynamic, energetic and professional band. Their debut album titled "Another Slice Please" includes a number of originals as well as covers. It is quickly becoming a favourite in music libraries. From the light hearted toe tapping fiddle tune about dancing with a sweetheart to the more heart wrenching song about losing a child, the listener never loses interest. The album has a nice cadence and a good variety of songs. It also has a great mix of fiddle, dobro, mandolin, banjo, upright bass and guitar. Members include Nellie Holmes, Lucien Giroux, Rick Hare, Gary Barr, Ray Desjardins, and Bob Webb. Nellie has one solo CD "Dancing in the Kitchen" of original material released and available on itunes and CD baby.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

tade   User offline   26 May 2016 10:52

hartelijk dank!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

cajundavy   User offline   27 May 2016 23:43

nice one thanks....

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.