Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Barbara Hannigan, Reinbert De Leeuw - Erik Satie: Socrate (2016)

26-05-2016, 10:14
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: Erik Satie: Socrate
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Winter & Winter
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 0:50:50
Total Size: 227 Mb


01. Trois Melodies: Les Anges
02. Trois Melodies: Elegie
03. Trois Melodies: Sylvie
04. Trois Autres Melodies: Chanson
05. Trois Autres Melodies: Chanson medievale
06. Trois Autres Melodies: Les fleurs
07. Hymne
08. Socrate: Portrait de Socrate
09. Socrate: Les Bords d’illissus
10. Socrate: Mort de Socrate

Coming off the immense success of the Billboard-charting Let me tell you which received rave reviews from the New York Times, NPR, Washington Post, Boston Globe, Wall St. Journal, and many more Barbara Hannigan turns her attention to the work of Erik Satie as the musical world celebrates his 150th birthday. The disc focuses on one of the minimalist composer s few elaborate masterpieces: the almost-forgotten vocal piece Socrate, on three Plato dialogues in French translation.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

suibian   User offline   27 May 2016 04:15

More Winter & Winter, Please~ 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.