Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Imagination - The Final Collection (2007) lossless

25-05-2016, 19:02
Soul | Funk | Disco | FLAC / APE

Title: The Final Collection
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Fonte Records (FTE CD 43)
Genre: Soul, Disco
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 77:32 min
Total Size: 558 MB (+5%)


01. Just An Illusion
02. So Good, So Right
03. New Dimension
04. Heart 'n' Soul
05. Music And Lights
06. Body Talk
07. Flashback
08. Changes
09. Tell Me What You Want, My Love
10. Looking At Midnight
11. In And Out Of Love
12. In The Heat Of The Night
13. Shoo Be Doo Da Dabba Doobee (This Means War)
14. Follow Me
15. Sunshine
16. So Good So Right (“Jl” Edit Re-Mix)
17. Original Megamix
18. Jolley & Swain — Soul Street

Imagination — британское трио, исполнявшее песни в стилях соул и фанк с элементами танцевальной музыки. Творчество группы представляет собой яркий образец «чёрной» европейской музыки. Название было взято как дань уважения Джону Леннону по мотивам его знаменитой песни «Imagine». В состав Imagination входили музыканты Ли Джон, Эшли Ингрэм, Эррол Кеннеди.

Download / Скачать flac:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

atahualpaFX   User offline   25 May 2016 22:38

Thank you for sharing. 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

pg30027   User offline   26 May 2016 19:53

thank you!!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.