Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dan Franklin - The Live To Dream Project (2016)

25-05-2016, 17:08
Folk | Rock | Indie

Title: The Live To Dream Project
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Dan Franklin Music
Genre: Indie Rock, Folk Rock
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:38:45
Total Size: 102 mb


01. You Will Find Me There 02:59
02. Garden 03:03
03. You With Him Me With Her 04:04
04. Now That Youre Gone 03:22
05. Let Your Love Fly 03:43
06. If She Could Be a Dragon 02:42
07. You Cant Get There from Here 03:29
08. Whos That Looking Back 01:36
09. Cry 03:06
10. Ill Get There When I Get There 03:03
11. Creatures of the Night 03:32
12. Live to Dream Again (Acoustic) 04:06

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.