Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Stranglers - Feline (Limited Edition) (1982)

24-05-2016, 17:40
Rock | Alternative | Punk | FLAC / APE

Title: Feline (Limited Edition)
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: Stress Records (FJ-0001059)
Genre: Post-Punk, New Wave
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 42:06 min
Total Size: 375 MB / 212 MB (+5%)


01. Midnight Summer Dream [6:19]
02. It's A Small World [4:43]
03. Ships That Pass In The Night [4:13]
04. The European Female (In Celebration Of) [4:02]
05. Golden Brown [3:29]
06. Let's Tango In Paris [3:20]
07. Paradise [3:55]
08. All Roads Lead To Rome [3:57]
09. Blue Sister [4:13]
10. Never Say Goodbye [4:20]

Feline is the seventh studio album by The Stranglers and was released in January 1983 (on the Epic record label in the United Kingdom). The first edition came with a free one-sided 7" single "Aural Sculpture Manifesto". Feline drew heavily on two of the dominant musical influences in Europe of the time, by using primarily acoustic guitars and electronic drums as well as Dave Greenfield's synthesizers. The American edition of the album included the British hit single "Golden Brown" as the closing track on side one of the original vinyl (and the fifth song in on the CD version).

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
6 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.