Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tommy Flanagan, Ron Carter, Tony Williams - The Trio (1983), 320 Kbps

24-05-2016, 11:06

Title: The Trio
Year Of Release: June 16, 1983 & June 17, 1983
Label: Gambit
Genre: Jazz, Hard Bop
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:13:11
Total Size: 168 MB


01. It Don't Mean a Thing
02. St. Thomas
03. Angel Eyes
04. New Song #3
05. Minor Mishap
06. Misterioso
07. Milestones
08. Good Bait
09. Afternoon in Paris
10. Giant Steps
11. Blues in the Closet
12. Sister Cheryl
13. My Ship
14. Moose the Mooche


Tommy Flanagan (piano)
Ron Carter (bass)
Tony Williams (drums)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.