Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ray Charles - The Ray Charles Story, Vol. 3 (1966/2012) [HDTracks]

10-06-2016, 09:17
Jazz | Soul | R&B | FLAC / APE

Title: The Ray Charles Story, Vol. 3
Year Of Release: 2012 (1966)
Label: Rhino Atlantic
Genre: R&B, Soul, Blues, Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/192kHz] Mono
Total Time: 39:15
Total Size: 873 MB

Recorded: 1953-1959.

The Ray Charles Story, Volume 3 is the third installment in a definitive collection highlighting Charles’ remarkable genius and unparalleled musicianship. The multi-GRAMMY® winner has been dubbed one of music’s greatest artists by Rolling Stone. Included on the set were his hits, “That’s Enough,” “Tell The Truth,” and “It’s Alright.”


01 Sinner's Prayer 3:26
02 Funny (But I Still Love You) 3:17
03 Feelin' Sad 2:52
04 Hard Times (No One Knows Better Than I) 2:57
05 What Would I Do Without You 2:38
06 I Want To Know 2:27
07 Leave My Woman Alone 2:41
08 It's Alright 2:19
09 Get On The Right Track Baby 2:22
10 That's Enough 2:47
11 I Want A Little Girl 2:57
12 You Be My Baby 2:31
13 I Had A Dream 2:57
14 Tell The Truth 3:04

Ray Charles - The Ray Charles Story, Vol. 3 (1966/2012) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.