Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rainbow - Monsters of Rock Live at Donington 1980 (2016)

24-05-2016, 08:50
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Monsters of Rock Live at Donington 1980
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Genre: Hard rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)/320
Total Time: 01:15:47
Total Size: 482/173 MB


1. “Intro / Eyes of the World”
2. “Since You Been Gone”
3. “Stargazer”
4. “Catch the Rainbow”
5. “Lost in Hollywood” / “Guitar Solo”
6. “Difficult to Cure” / “Keyboard Solo”
7. “Drum Solo” / “Lost in Hollywood (reprise)”
8. “Lazy”
9. “All Night Long”
10. “Blues”
11. “Will You Love Me Tomorrow”
12. “Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll”

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.