Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Fred Silver Band - These Hits are made for Dancing '68 (1968)

24-05-2016, 01:15
Music | Instrumental

Title: These Hits are made for Dancing '68
Year Of Release: 1968
Label: Columbia
Genre: Instrumental
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 39 min
Total Size: 104MB

01 - A Banda; Komm Allein; Adios My Darling
02 - Gloryland; The Last Waltz; Dann fiel die Ture zu
03 - Siebenmeilenstiefel; Death of A Clown; Don't Go Out into the Rain
04 - Excerpt from A Teenage Opera; I'm Coming Home
05 - Romeo and Julia; Stop The Beat; Es ist nie zu spat
06 - San Francisco; Massachusetts; Meine Liebe zu dir
07 - Immer nur an eine denken; Alle Leute wollen in den Himmel; Ein Koffer voller Souvenirs
08 - Everybody Knows; World; Let The Heartache Begin
09 - Daydream Believer; Morning of My Life; Zabadak
10 - Ein Sonntag mit Marie; Hello Good Bye

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

nrwsps   User offline   25 May 2016 02:58

Thanks a lot. 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.