Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Summer Beach Lounge Affair: Sexy Deluxe Relaxation Cafe Music (2016)

23-05-2016, 19:04
Downtempo | Lounge | Chill-out

Title: Summer Beach Lounge Affair: Sexy Deluxe Relaxation Cafe Music
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: 4-Elements-Music
Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:26:21
Total Size: 199,25 MB

01. Maggie Charming - Pas de Regret - Paris to Marseille Chillout Mix
02. Midday Dreams - The Island of Dreams - Miami Breeze Mix
03. Dutchman Delight - Melancholic People - Bargrooves Mix
04. Rooftop Sounds - I Love It (That Way) - Everything At Once Mix
05. Lounge People - Get Up to Lay Down - Keys and Birds Mix
06. Ms. Jones and the Fireflies - Born Again - Koko Beach Boy Mix
07. Esteban Nouve - Cookies and Cream - Xmas Pearl Cafe House Mix
08. The Jean Experience - The Jean Experience - Castle of Pop Mix
09. Grag the Crack - Cool Down Moment - Pilates vs. Yoga Buddha Mix
10. Pixl Surfers - Lost - Back On the Island Cut
11. Holiday Groove - Bella Vita - City of Owls Mix
12. Yellow Bricks - Never See the Sun - In the Hall of Fame Mix
13. St Music - Embrace the Night - St Tropez Mix
14. Healing Skys - Open Sky - Blue in Heaven and Red On Mars Mix
15. Chris and Tina - Teardrops in My Eyes - (Brown Ya Bang Mix)
16. Entropy - The Universe Expanding - Cafe Ole Mix
17. Machines of Silence - Children - Enigma Falls to Pieces Edit
18. ABC Playground - Candy and Chocolate - Mare Del Sol Version

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.