Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Brett Dennen - Por Favor (2016) Lossless
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Brett Dennen - Por Favor (2016) Lossless
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Brett Dennen - Por Favor (2016) Lossless

19-10-2016, 18:57
2016 | Pop | Indie | FLAC / APE

Title: Por Favor
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: New Elektra
Genre: Indie-Pop/Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 38:52
Total Size: 243 mb

Por Favor, the new full-length album from acclaimed singer, songwriter and performer Brett Dennen, will be released May 20 on Elektra Records and is now available for pre-order. Produced by Grammy Award-winning producer Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Jason Isbell, Sturgill Simpson), Por Favor was recorded in Nashville and features ten new songs. Por Favor is Dennen's sixth full-length album.


01. What's The Secret? (2:50)
02. Cassidy (4:28)
03. Stand Up For It (4:00)
04. Bonfire (3:26)
05. Strawberry Road (3:45)
06. Another Life (3:51)
07. Where We Left Off (4:00)
08. Burning Spirit (3:05)
09. Tengboche (5:13)
10. I'll Be On Your Side (4:21)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.