Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Chuck Mangione - An Evening Of Magic, Live At The Hollywood Bowl (1979)

22-05-2016, 12:39
Jazz | Easy Listening | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: An Evening Of Magic, Live At The Hollywood Bowl
Year Of Release: 1979
Label: A&M Records – SP-6701
Genre: Jazz, Easy Listening
Quality: FLAC [24bit/192khz]
Total Time: 01:41:19
Total Size: 3.8 GB


A1. Feels So Good (9:17)
A2. The XIth Commandment (6:38)
A3. Chase The Clouds Away (9:34)

B1. Hill Where The Lord Hides (5:24)
B2. Doin' Everything With You (7:35)
B3. Love The Feelin' (7:20)
B4. I Get Crazy (4:13)

C1. Land Of Mark Believe (9:05)
C2. Hide And Seek (8:36)
C3. The Day After (Our First Night Together) (7:35)

D1. Children Of Sanchez (Main Theme) (6:47)
D2. B'Bye (5:06)
D3. Children Of Sanchez (Finale) (3:53)
D4. Main Squeeze (6:35)
D5. Feels So Good (Encore) (3:10)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.