Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Alice Cooper - The Beast Of Alice Cooper (1989) FLAC

22-05-2016, 12:15
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: The Beast Of Alice Cooper
Year Of Release: 1989
Label: WEA
Genre: Rock
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue)
Total Time: 00:50:38
Total Size: 309 mb


1. School's Out (3:29)
2. Under My Wheels (2:44)
3. Billion Dollar Babies (3:39)
4. Be My Lover (3:22)
5. Desperado (3:28)
6. Is It My Body (2:40)
7. Only Women Bleed (5:48)
8. Elected (4:06)
9. I'm Eighteen (2:56)
10. Hello Hooray (4:16)
11. ANo More Mr Nice Guy (3:07)
12. Teenage Lament '74 (3:53)
13. AMuscle Of Love (3:46)
14. Department Of Youth (3:19)

With Alice Cooper experiencing a career resurgence by the late '80s, another best-of collection was assembled for release in just about every area of the world except the U.S., 1989's Beast of Alice Cooper. But instead of focusing on tracks that weren't already included on the definitive 1974 collection Greatest Hits, it includes almost the exact same track listing, except for the inclusion of two extra selections -- the ballad "Only Women Bleed" and the rocker "Department of Youth." Like the 1974 collection, highlights include "School's Out," "Billion Dollar Babies," "Desperado," "Be My Lover," "No More Mr. Nice Guy," and "Muscle of Love," among others. But unfortunately, a golden opportunity to feature strong non-single material from the early '70s ("Caught in a Dream," "Ballad of Dwight Fry," "Dead Babies," "Public Animal #9," "Generation Landslide," etc.) and post-1974 material ("Go to Hell," "Cold Ethyl," "I Never Cry," etc.) goes to waste with Beast of Alice Cooper.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.