Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Noisy Deafness - Silent Remembrance Extended (2016)

22-05-2016, 00:23
Pop | Electronic

Title: Silent Remembrance Extended
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Electro Arc
Genre: Electronic, EBM, Industrial, Darkwave, Synthpop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 62:44 min
Total Size: 145 Mb


1. Comfort
2. After The Storm (Album Version)
3. Altar Of Sacrifice
4. Evil Eyes
5. Obsession V2.0
6. Next To The Grave V2.0
7. Forever V2.0
8. Existence V2.0
9. Conception
10. Joy
11. Next To The Grave (Sublogic Subsequential Remix by subLOGIC)
12. Joy (John D Walkman Remix)
13. Forever V3.0

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.