Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Mildreda - Coward Philosophy (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Mildreda - Coward Philosophy (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Mildreda - Coward Philosophy (2016)

21-05-2016, 00:02
Rock | Electronic

Title: Coward Philosophy
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Alfa Matrix
Genre: Industrial, Dark Electro, EBM
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:22:28
Total Size: 331 mb


01. Aborted 04:49
02. Erazor 04:47
03. This Time 04:56
04. Bright Side 04:59
05. Anthem of Tomorrow 05:00
06. Into the Dark Night 03:55
07. Fire 03:59
08. How Do We Tell the Kids 04:34
09. Flat Earth Theory 05:42
10. Stories 05:11
11. The Parting 04:14
12. Rush 05:31
13. Pale Blue Dot 05:11
14. The Begetting (Early Tape Version 96) 04:43
15. Chaos (Early Tape Version 96) 03:26
16. The Neon Dream (Early Tape Version 96) 04:56
17. Religion (Early Tape Version 96) 04:36
18. Soldiers (Early Tape Version 96) 02:40
19. Poison (Early Tape Version 96) 02:53
20. Jesus Daily Death (Early Tape Version 96) 03:50
21. The Bomb (Early Tape Version 96) 03:49
22. A Shout (Early Tape Version 96) 04:26
23. Reality (Early Tape Version 96) 04:48
24. Laughing (Early Tape Version 96) 03:02
25. Revolution (Early Tape Version 96) 03:48
26. Fire (Early Tape Version 96) 04:03
27. The Bank (Early Tape Version 96) 02:58
28. A Shout (Live - Bruges B - March, 14th - 98) 04:55
29. Danger (Live - Bruges B - March, 14th - 98) 03:40
30. Fire (Live - Bruges B - March, 14th - 98) 04:28
31. Broken (Live - Bruges B - March, 14th - 98) 05:27
32. The Sobering (Live - Bruges B - March, 14th - 98) 02:52
33. Religion (Live - Bruges B - March, 14th - 98) 04:20

After having been in limbo for way too many years, it was in 2009, when the Belgian enfant-terrible launched the crazy idea to do a one-night show again with his MILDREDA gang for a birthday party… That reunion gig resurrected the MILDREDA spirit, offering the opportunity for Jan to revisit and exorcise his darker roots and reinforce the project’s dense and powerful atmospheres thanks to new recording technologies and Jan’s expanded own studio gear… 13 new tracks were recorded and remained hidden until now... Today, with “Coward Philosophy”, MILDREDA adds a killer album to the legacy of the classic 90’s dark elektro genre bringing back to life the sound of bands like PLACEBO EFFECT, NUMB, YELWORC, IN SLAUGHTER NATIVES or even early PROJECT PITCHFORK and also MENTALLO & THE FIXER. MILDREDA offers sinister cold sequences, aggressive vocals, KLINIKal bombastic beats and noir haunting atmospheres in a top-notch poignant production quality that instantly grasps you by the throat until suffocation.

For the occasion of this digital-only release, MILDREDA also decided to add as bonus to this new album the band’s original blueprint sound in the form of a fully remastered version of his today cult 1996 demo tape “De Laffe Denker” as well as an amazing recording of the live gig that MILDREDA played in Bruges (Belgium) on March 14th 1998 as the opening band for PLASTIC NOISE EXPERIENCE and TERMINAL CHOICE. An amazing time-travel back to the good old days of dark elektro…

It was in the early 90’s that Jan Dewulf created MILDREDA – then, a Belgian 16 year old kid launching his dark elektro project strongly influenced by other Belgian cult bands like THE KLINIK and their cold and oppressive type of sound… Throughout the years, MILDREDA started gaining a strong reputation on the Belgian electro scene, performing live together with bands like PLASTIC NOISE EXPERIENCE, TERMINAL CHOICE, COVENANT, VNV NATION, etc. And it’s at the turn of the millennium that Jan felt the urge of to put his adventures in dark elektro land on hold to explore new electronic music realms, incorporating more modern dance, break beat, ambient and even synth pop influences with his new compositions: DISKONNEKTED was born, his new experimental studio output where everything was possible, no limit, no constraint, simply constantly surprising the fans who could literally expect the unexpected of each new DISKONNEKTED release, “Hotel Existence” being his latest CD album to date from a quite impressive discography.

Today with this monster 33-track “Coward Philosophy” release, MILDREDA displays a solid dark elektro tour de force that will absolutely erase your dirty sick minds… Do not pray: run for shelter! The MILDREDA beast is back in town!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.