Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mike Adams at His Honest Weight - Casino Drone (2016)

20-05-2016, 17:24
Rock | Indie | iTunes

Title: Casino Drone
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Joyful Noise Recordings
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 46:35 min
Total Size: 101 MB


1. Bronze Worlds
2. Hobart, Chuck Manson and Jim
3. Lucky One
4. Stainless Still
5. Underneath the Door
6. Frozen Car
7. Diem Be
8. Smart Marks
9. On the Fumes
10. Keep My Heart Alive
11. Ideas Man

Based in Bloomington, Indiana, singer, songwriter, and local TV talk show host Mike Adams creates a warm world of lush, self-effacing power pop with his musical vehicle Mike Adams at His Honest Weight. The band is largely a solo project with Adams writing all of the songs then collaborating with a hand-picked cast of local collaborators. His first LP, Oscillate Wisely, arrived in early 2011 as a split release between Flannelgraph and St. Ives Records. It introduced his core sound, which balanced sophisticated pop arrangements with the unpretentious goofball image Adams presented on his witty cable access TV show. The Midwestern renaissance man continued to balance his two main projects, landing higher-profile guests on his show while recording his follow-up LP, 2014's Best of Boiler Room Classics. For his third release, 2016's Casino Drone, Adams signed to Indianapolis-based indie Joyful Noise. ~ Timothy Monger.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

mufty77   User offline   20 May 2016 21:49

Please in lossless!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.