Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


André Rieu - La Vie Est Belle (Life Is Beautiful) (2001)

Title: La Vie Est Belle (Life Is Beautiful)
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Sin-Drome Records
Genre: Classical, Instrumental, Easy Listening
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:00:45
Total Size: 376 Mb


01. La Vie Est Belle
02. Je T'Ai Donné Mon Coeur
03. Juliska De Budapest
04. L'Amour Du Danube (Les Vagues Du Danube - L'Amour Est Eternel)
05. Olé Guapa
06. Kalinka
07. Ramona
08. Heia Dans Les Montagnes
09. Stenka Rasin
10. Je Veux Rêver De Toi, Mon Amour
11. La Chanson De Lara
12. Blanche-Neige (Heigh-Ho - Un Jour Mon Prince Viendra)
13. Amazing Grace
14. Poliushko Polie
15. Glenn Miller Melody (St. Louis Blues - American Patrol)
16. The André Sisters (Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy - South American Way)
17. Boléro (Première version écourtée officiellement autorisée)

A vibrant, compelling, and riveting work. Filled with romantic elements, this enchanting collection of melodies led by violinist Andre Rieu is remarkable in musical and orchestral scope. Charming melodies are caressed by the lush harmonies of the orchestra behind Rieu, including violas, cellos, oboes, flutes, and trombones. Recorded as a project under Mercury Records, Philips Recording Group, and Sin-Drome Records, the music engages the listening audience, bringing together the highest degree of classical textures with a touch of jazz and Latin influences. Take for example the marching, percussive, and lively tune "Juliska From Budapest." Here one finds feelings of heartbreaking romance, love for one's country, and the grand tempest of the great march. "Danube Love" strikes up feelings of being on the great Danube River, traveling on one's adventurous journeys. An uplifting blend of harpsichord organs and lush orchestral colors makes "Ole Guapa" a favorite. "Ramona" is filled with tears of joy, powerful senses of happiness and endearment, and best of all, helping oneself reminisce of glad days of yore. The delightful theme "Snowwhite" brings back childhood memories, and the music is filled with the brightness of bells and chimes, and a joyous melody. "Amazing Grace" is set in an Irish, Scottish-like atmosphere, with a pinch of the American South. This recording is destined to be a classic. The material, ranging from the percussive fury of "Bolero" to the charm of Glen Miller, is a genuine celebration to behold. Listeners who truly feel the power and emotional resonance of this dynamic music will not miss being moved in every deep fiber of their souls. Don't forget the spirit of Glen Miller's "St. Louis Blues" and a special guest appearance by the spectacular Andre Sisters and their smash hit, "Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy." --Shawn M. Haney

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

tiger   User offline   23 May 2016 15:44

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • -1
  • Like

GarysFootprint   User offline   24 July 2016 13:20

all links are dead please re up

  • Dislike
  • +1
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.