Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Michael Martin Murphey - High Stakes: Cowboy Songs VII (2016)

20-05-2016, 00:17
Country | Rock | iTunes

Title: High Stakes: Cowboy Songs VI
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Murphey Kinship Recordings
Genre: Country
Quality: m4a 256 kbps
Total Time: 00:41:37
Total Size: 102 mb


01. High Stakes
02. Campfire on the Road
03. Running Gun
04. Emila Farewell
05. Master’s Call
06. Drover Road to Amulree
07. Betrayal of Johnnie Armstrong
08. Three Sons
09. I Got the Guns
10. Honor Bound
11. End of the Road

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

KINKAKAT   User offline   20 May 2016 10:30

Thank you - Good Country !!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.