Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Hollie Stephenson - Hollie Stephenson (2016)

19-05-2016, 11:42
Soul | Pop

Title: Hollie Stephenson
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Membran / Dse
Genre: Pop, Soul
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 50:35
Total Size: 117 MB


01. Pointless Rebellion
02. Broken Heartstrings
03. Dried out Lies
04. Leave Her Be
05. Lovers Game
06. Revelation
07. Old Friend
08. Confession
09. Man of Few Words
10. My Own Tears
11. Sunday Morning
12. Breathlessly
13. Hard Way (Bonus Track)

Soul protege Hollie Stephenson releases her self-titled debut album on 6th May 2016. Discovered, managed and produced by former Eurythmics star Dave Stewart, Hollie Stephenson is an 18 year-old singer-songwriter unlike any other teenager in music. Since the age of three, she's been obsessed with jazz, blues and soul, a passion that goes some way to explaining the staggering quality of her singing skills. Blended, channeled and made fresh by this youngster, those great, iconic pre-pop and pre-rock vocalists are brilliantly reborn in Hollie.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

mufty77   User offline   19 May 2016 11:52

Super music, but please in lossless!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.