Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Meghan Trainor - Thank You (Japan Version) (2016)

18-05-2016, 23:51
Soul | R&B | Pop | iTunes

Title: Thank You (Japan Version)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Epic Records
Genre: Pop, RnB, Soul
Quality: m4a 256 kbps
Total Time: 01:03:52
Total Size: 131 mb


01. Watch Me Do
02. Me Too
03. No
04. Better (feat. Yo Gotti)
05. Hopeless Romantic
06. I Love Me
07. Kindly Calm Me Down
08. Woman Up
09. Just a Friend to You
10. I Won’t Let You Down
11. Dance Like Yo Daddy
12. Champagne Problems
13. Mom (feat. Kelli Trainor)
14. Friends
15. Thank You (feat. R. City)
16. Goosebumps
17. Throwback Love
18. No (Karaoke Version)
19. Good To Be Alive

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

Lazzagain   User offline   19 May 2016 01:37

Cool! The extra tracks are really good, thanks!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.