Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Diana Ross And The Supremes With The Temptations - TCB (1968)

16-05-2016, 21:01
Soul | Funk

Title: TCB
Year Of Release: 1968
Label: Motown
Genre: Soul, Funk
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:47:32
Total Size: 113 Mb


1. T.C.B (2:55)
2. Stop! In The Name Of Love (1:16)
3. Introduction Of Diana Ross And The Supremes (0:50)
4. You Keep Me Hangin' On (1:55)
5. Introduction Of The Temptations Get Ready (2:34)
6. Introduction Of Diana Ross The Way You Do The Things You Do (3:17)
7. Medlley-A Taste Of Honey Eleanor Rigby Do You Know The Way To San Jose Mrs Robinson (5:08)
8. Respect (2:43)
9. Somewhere (3:11)
10. Ain't Too Proud To Beg (2:09)
11. Hello Young Lovers (3:06)
12. For Once In My Life (3:45)
13. (I Know) I'm Losing You (3:09)
14. With A Song In My Heart-Without A Song (3:07)
15. Medley Come See About MeMy World Is Empty Without YouBaby Love (2:26)
16. I Hear A Symphony (2:50)
17. The Impossible Dream (3:11)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.