Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kerr Donnelly Band - Country That Rocks (2016)

14-05-2016, 07:22
Blues | Country | Rock

Title: Country That Rocks
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: K.D.M.L Records Digital
Genre: British Country Rock
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 51:32
Total Size: 126 Mb


1. Country That Rocks
2. A Liars Lips
3. Hang My Heart High
4. Sign Up
5. Halfway Hotel
6. Ghostly Guitar
7. Heartache Hall of Fame
8. Three Shadows
9. Witches Brew
10. Bad Angel
11. When the Trust Has Gone
12. Feed the Beast Baby

Kerr Donnelly is an Established British Singer Songwriters Who's Musical style is described as British Country Rock , (Country ,Rockabilly,Rock n Roll, Blues, & Ballads), He formed the "KERR DONNELLY BAND" in 1987, whos influences Kerr's has stated as "Elvis Presley made me pick up the guitar & Raymond Froggatt made me pick up the Pen". With Andy Purcell on Drums & Martin Holland on Lead Guitar, the band in 2015 are Celebrating 28 Years In The Business . To date the Band have had various No1's in Charts all over the world, released CD's, EP'S & Singles to Worldwide Radio, 4 Tracks on a British Movie Soundtrack "DUST" 2 Songs on USA TV Show "LUCKY CHANCE & 1 Song on the Latest Hollywood Movie "JUNKIE"(Directed by Adam Mason). K.D.M.L(Records) Have Just released Kerr's 24th Album "TIP OF MY TONGUE" & With there Last 3 Digital Singles "GHOSTLY GUITAR", "ROCKIN INTO CHRISTMAS" & "SANTA'S ROCKIN LIVE" All hitting the No#1 Spot- The KERR DONNELLY BAND Are one of the UK's 100% Country/Rock n Roll Band

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.