Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Greg Maroney - Quiet Piano Improvisations, Vol. 1 (2016)

13-05-2016, 18:40
Electronic | New Age

Title: Quiet Piano Improvisations, Vol. 1
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Greg Maroney Music
Genre: New Age
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 57:01 min
Total Size: 132 MB


01. Waterfall
02. Spirit Within
03. Cathedral
04. Quiet Reverie
05. Breath of Joy
06. Courage to Fly
07. Iridescence
08. Salutation to the Moon
09. Winter Morning
10. Remembrance
11. Promise

Contemporary instrumentalist Greg Maroney's solo piano compositions evoke wistful stories and images of the rural American countryside, in particular central Pennsylvania, where he resides with his wife and many animals. Maroney began studying both classical and jazz piano at age five and later, in the early '70s, studied classical Indian music as well. The pianist performs throughout the Pennsylvania area -- at local restaraunts, radio stations, weddings, private parties, even the governor's mansion -- and has also released a series of albums -- Songs of the Water Rose (1997), Copper Hat (2001), Sentinel (2002) -- all of which feature original compositions. ~ Jason Birchmeier

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

ROHA   User offline   14 May 2016 12:19

Please climb

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.