Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

The Opium Cartel - Ardor (2013) Lossless
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

The Opium Cartel - Ardor (2013) Lossless
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

The Opium Cartel - Ardor (2013) Lossless

13-05-2016, 16:31
Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Title: Ardor
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Termo Records
Genre: Progressive Rock, Pop Rock, Alternative
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 51:19
Total Size: 321 Mb


01. Kissing Moon
02. When We Dream
03. Then Came the Last Days of May
04. Northern Rains
05. Silence Instead
06. White Wolf
07. The Waiting Ground
08. Revenant
09. Mariner, Come In

Jacob Holm-Lupo (White Willow) / guitars
Venke Knutson / vocals
Alexander Stenerud / vocals
Tim Bowness (No-Man/Henry Fool) / vocals
Stephen Bennett (No-Man/Henry Fool) / vocals
Rhys Marsh / vocals
Mattias Olsson (White Willow/Änglagård) / drums
Lars Fredrik Frøislie (Wobbler) / keyboards
Ellen Andrea Wang (Pixel) / bass
Ketil Einarsen (Jaga Jazzist, Wobbler) / flutes, woodwinds

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.