Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Nashville Cast - The Music Of Nashville Original Soundtrack Season 4 Vol. 2 (2016)

13-05-2016, 10:24
Soundtrack | Country | Pop

Title: The Music Of Nashville Original Soundtrack Season 4 Vol.
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Big Machine Records
Genre: Country
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 57:22
Total Size: 142 Mb


1. Can't Say No To Love [feat. Will Chase]
2. Soul Survivor [feat. Jonathan Jackson]
3. Only Tennessee [feat. Clare Bowen]
4. Kinda Dig The Feeling [feat. Jonathan Jackson]
5. Swept Away [feat. Jessy Schram]
6. Moving On Never Felt So Good [feat. Chris Carmack]
7. From Here On Out [feat. Charles Esten]
8. The Rubble [feat. Clare Bowen]
9. Hole In The World [feat. Hayden Panettiere]
10. 'Til The Stars Come Out Again [feat. Maisy Stella]
11. Caged Bird [feat. Aubrey Peeples]
12. One Place Too Long [feat. Hayden Panettiere]
13. Ain't It Beautiful [feat. Chris Carmack]
14. Wild Card [feat. Lennon Stella]
15. Boomtown [feat. Hayden Panettiere]
16. All We Ever Wanted [feat. Lennon & Maisy]
17. Hold On To Me [feat. Connie Britton]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.