Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Miles Davis - The Definitive Miles Davis On Prestige

24-08-2016, 13:14
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: The Definitive Miles Davis On Prestige
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Prestige
Genre: Jazz / Hard Bop
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / MP3
Total Time: 02:29:01
Total Size: 714 MB / 338 MB


01. Morpheus (2:23)
02. Ezz-Thetic (2:56)
03. Dig (7:35)
04. Four (4:04)
05. Compulsion (5:47)
06. Solar (4:46)
07. I'll Remember April (7:55)
08. Walkin' (13:25)
09. Airegin (5:02)
10. In Your Own Sweet Way (4:38)
11. Bags' Groove (take 1) (11:17)
12. Will You Still Be Mine? (6:21)

01. There Is No Greater Love (5:22)
02. Surrey with the Fringe on Top (9:07)
03. Salt Peanuts (6:10)
04. It Never Entered My Mind (5:27)
05. If I Were a Bell (8:21)
06. 'Round Midnight (5:25)
07. I Could Write a Book (5:11)
08. Oleo (6:31)
09. My Funny Valentine (6:01)
10. Tune-Up (5:41)
11. When Lights Are Low (7:36)
12. The Theme (take 1) (1:59)

A specially priced 2-disc salute to one of the most influential musicians of the 20th Century, Miles Davis, who was at the forefront of almost every major development in jazz up until his passing in 1991. This is a comprehensive, definitive portrait of one of music's all-time greatest, and most enduring, artists; the legendary saxophonist Miles Davis This is the latest release in the critically-acclaimed Concord Music Group Definitive CD series This is truly a 'must have' CD for all jazz and saxophone fans Features performances by: Walter Bishop, Jr., Art Blakey, Paul Chambers, Kenny Clarke, John Coltrane, Tommy Flanagan, Red Garland, Roy Haynes, Percy Heath, Milt Jackson, Philly Joe Jones, Lee Konitz, Jackie McLean, Thelonious Monk, Charlie Parker, Oscar Pettiford, Max Roach, Sonny Rollins, Horace Silver, Dave Schildkraut and others.



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.