Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Hafez Modirzadeh - In Convergence Liberation (2014)

12-05-2016, 12:34
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: In Convergence Liberation
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Pi Recordings
Genre: Free Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 1:11:07
Total Size: 339 MB


01. La Angustia De Los Amantes
02. Tetraspheres
03. Karna Passages, I. Yearnings
04. Karna Passages, II. Churnings
05. Karna Passages, III. Mournings
06. Las Orillas Prelude
07. Las Orillas Del Mar
08. Number That Moves
09. Suite Compost, I. Hydrogen
10. Suite Compost, II. Nitrogen
11. Suite Compost, III. Oxygen
12. Suite Compost, IV. Carbon
13. Sor Juana, I. Sin Razon
14. Sor Juana, II. Resistencia
15. Sor Juana, III. Por Pecar
16. Sor Juana, IV. Templada
17. Sor Juana, V. Libertades
18. Sor Juana, VI. Love What You Create

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.