Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Magic Lightnin' Boys - Stealin' Thunder (2016)

12-05-2016, 11:58
Blues | Rock

Title: Stealin' Thunder
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Bottled Lightnin' Records
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 39:46
Total Size: 107 Mb


1. Nan's Poem
2. Bones
3. Before The Storm
4. April Rain
5. Fear & Freedom
6. Roll
7. The Cleansing
8. The Ride
9. Spaceship Blues
10. Mojo
11. Rubber Side Down
12. Bondo's Ballad
13. N2u

If nothing else, you have to give props to the The Magic Lightnin’ Boys for one thing; they have been able to make a nod to the past sound fresh and modern. Their combination of hard rock and blues should sound similar to other bands who have tried (and failed) to make this sound appealing to a generation who has heard it all, but it doesn’t. Not only does it retain a keen sense of identity at all times, it also serves as the perfect springboard for the new foursome out of Ohio. The songwriting matches that of a veteran band that have been playing together for years, and coupled with vocalist Casey Gomez’s passionate wails, it won’t be hard for them to land a strong fanbase.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.