Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


John Abercrombie Quartet - Within A Song (2012) 320 kbps

12-05-2016, 07:48

Title: Within A Song
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: ECM
Genre: Jazz, Post Bop
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 60:57
Total Size: 153 MB(+3%)


1. Where Are You
2. Easy Reader
3. Within A Song / Without A Song
4. Flamenco Sketches
5. Nick Of Time
6. Blues Connotation
7. Wise One
8. Interplay
9. Sometime Ago

personnel :

John Abercrombie: guitar
Joe Lovano tenor: saxophone
Drew Gress: double-bass
Joey Baron: drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.