Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Louise Blackwell Quartet - Paris Hop (feat. Vincent Bourgeyx, Gildas Boclé & Karl Jannuska) (2016)

11-05-2016, 14:37
Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Title: Paris Hop
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Louise Blackwell Productions
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 57:10
Total Size: 139 Mb


1. By Myself
2. De temps en temps
3. Doïs pra Lá Doïs pra Cá
4. Guess I"Ll Hang My Tears out to Dry
5. I'm Gonna Go Fishing
6. East of the Sun and West of the Moon
7. I Concentrate on You
8. I'm Pulling Through
9. Looking at You
10. Please Send Me Someone to Love
11. Spring Will Be a Little Late This Year
12. The Music That Makes Me Dance
13. We'll Be Together Again

Louise Blackwell started as an actor in Geoffrey Rush’s MAGPIE THEATRE, including the 1986 Adelaide Festival hit THE SMALL POPPIES. In Adelaide and Sydney she performed in theatre, television and musical productions, such as SATC’s ESSINGTON LEWIS: I AM WORK, PEARLS BEFORE SWINE at Q Theatre, Penrith, telefilm THE HARP IN THE SOUTH and film DAD AND DAVE: ON OUR SELECTION, and was a regular member of the comedy team on SATURDAY MORNING LIVE for Channel 7...(

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.