Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Antonio Carlos Jobim - Love, Strings And Jobim: The Eloquence Of Antonio Carlos Jobim

11-05-2016, 12:57
Jazz | Bossa Nova | Latin | FLAC / APE

Title: Love, Strings And Jobim: The Eloquence Of Antonio Carlos Jobim
Year Of Release: 2006 / 1966
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Genre: Brazilian Jazz / Bossa
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 30:36 min
Total Size: 183 MB


01. Hurry Up and Love Me (Preciso de voce) (02:29)
02. If You Went Away (Preciso aprender a ser so) (03:09)
03. The Face I Love (Seu encanto) (02:13)
04. The Sight of You (Tristeza de nos dois) (03:17)
05. Tears (Razao de viver) (02:44)
06. Berimbau (03:26)
07. Pardon My English (Samba torto) (01:57)
08. Rain (Chuva) (02:18)
09. Voce (You) (02:15)
10. Image (Imagem) (01:35)
11. I Live to Love You (Morrer de amor) (02:55)
12. Neptune's Hep Tune (Morte de um deus de jal) (02:13)

Remastered from Original Analogue Tapes. In 1966 Jobim Returns to Rio to Record this Striking Set. Propelled by a Score of Strings, Flutes, Brass and Guitars, this is Jobim at his Best. DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

Riaumame   User offline   14 May 2016 20:04

Dead links!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.